bamwhatboy's Application

bamwhatboy

What is your in-game name: bamwhatboy

What is your discord: Sloan#8750

How old are you: 16

Which timezone do you live in: Eastern

How long have you been playing archer: I have been playing Archer upon release which Ben can verify

How often can you be online: Being 16 I still have school so during the school year Monday-Friday I can be only 4-6 hours and on weekends 8 hours + and during the summer I am usually online 10 + hours a day

Do you have any prior staff experience? If so, what position and for how long: Although I've played Minecraft for 6 years I've only been staff twice on one server I was helper and then promoted to mod I was staff for 6 months but I have lots of Minecraft experience. My only other staffing experience is my old server I used to own but I sadly didn't have the time to keep it running and had to shut it down.

Have you ever been demoted on another server or here? If so, why?: No I have not
Why do you want to be staff?: I think why being out going, helpful, and fun I think I can bring a lot to this server. I am very well known on the server never being banned, muted or in trouble by staff. I have the qualities needed for staff and I think I have what it takes to be a great staff. Besides me thinking I have what it takes I love to support the community doing that by donating playing fun games hosting events and any other way to keep the community involved and having fun because they are what keeps the server running.