Not open for further replies.

BrandonSim

What is your in-game name: uhstatus
What is your discord: uhstatus#7700
How old are you: 14
Which timezone do you live in: est
How long have you been playing archer:
since April 2020
How often can you be online: I can play around from 12pm to 12am on weekends for week days 2:30 - 10:00

Do you have any prior staff experience? If so, what position and for how long: I have been staff on this server before and was added as a helper. I was admin on this game called FiveM. I was also mod,owner, and head staff on other servers on that same game. Overall I feel that I have a lot of experience as staff on games. Also there was a server call Endpixels it was a factions server and I was SR.Mod on that until it shut down a few weeks after it was released do to payments for the server.
Have you ever been demoted on another server or here? If so, why?: I have been demoted on here because of something i sent to one of my previous friends. As for the game FiveM I quit that game there for not being staff on the servers.
Why do you want to be staff?: I want to become staff beacause: I am really motivated to become staff on the server. Now with my experience in FiveM as a staff member, I think that my mind has opened up a lot to the world of being a staff member, and what it is really like, and I hope to use that on the server. Overall just enjoy the server all together, which includes helping new members, and any members that have any questions/need help. And all though I was very toxic some of the people I was toxic to I have made up with and are chill with them now and everything is good. AND I am less toxic then I was before reset and before that. I have not been muted in a couple of weeks but my last mute was for "causing drama" by a recently demoted staff.

Why should we pick you over someone else?: