Omxgas Staff Application v3

Status
Not open for further replies.
(im aware of have an application in pending but it has been a month and needs updating)
What is your in-game name: Omxgablxck_YT

What is your discord: Omxga#0001

How old are you: 15

Which timezone do you live in: Mountain Time

How long have you been playing archer: 6 Months

How often can you be online: 4-6 Hours A Day and 8-10 On Weekends

Do you have any prior staff experience? If so, what position and for how long:

On Azteca.cgg.scalacube.guru I Was Mod For 2 Months Aswell As Being Trial-Helper On Archer.

Have you ever been demoted on another server or here? If so, why?:

I was demoted for inactivity on Archer due to an Injury.

Why do you want to be staff?:

I have been playing on archer for around 6 months now, I have gained a lot of knowledge on the server, and I would love to help the player base on archer be less toxic, more active, and friendlier. I see a great community around archer and if given the chance, would love the experience and Maturity from being on a large server.

Why should we pick you over someone else?:

As I have mentioned before I have been on archer for 6 months, as well as being trial staff, I have memorized all staff commands, and by watching in chat the punishment times. I am a fast typer, I have extensive knowledge of WorldEdit, and I have a great sense of humor. My friends would probably vouch for me in saying I am not Toxic, I am a good person, and trustworthy. I have also helper PlayerFile patch numerous bugs, such as Strength 2 Pots, Shulker duping (well, kinda) Obtaining Illegal Items In Creative Mode (chorus fruit, shulkers, plants) And help test things for the server (such as commands, bugs, etc) I help players whenever I can, and I have some ScreenSharing skills aswell. I will admit I can be a little immature sometimes, but when it comes to responsibility I can be trusted.