noah for staff!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

NoahTheGoat433

What is your in-game name: my in game is NoahTheGoat433
What is your discord: my discord name is biggie cheese#2426
How old are you: i am 15 year's old
Which timezone do you live in: my timezone is est
How long have you been playing archer: i have been playing archer for about 2-3 months on this server
How often can you be online: at most i can be on for 7 hours a day but at the least, I can be on for about 2 hours and if i get staff i will be sure to put more time in

Do you have any prior staff experience? If so, what position and for how long: I have been a helper on ultra and an other server which id rather not talk about the experience on the other server but otherwise I did pretty good on ultra I was staff for 3 weeks and I was one of the best staff on there but I resigned after tree made icy prisons and because I was playing too much archer and I was going to be let off so I had to.
Have you ever been demoted on another server or here? If so, why?: i have not been demoted on any server and I'm not looking forward to being demoted and I will try my best not to be demoted.
Why do you want to be staff?:I have many experiences of helping and growing a server and trying to help the community I have a lot of time on my hands and I would like to look forward to using my time to help others and help the community and I would love to grow the server and I have seen the growth on this server and I would love to make sure the community feels safe and nice and to help the people who don't understand the rules I don't want people to feel like using chat is just unsafe I want people to feel free to chat and to know that I won't let anyone get bullied in chat or anyone will get killed by hackers I want the server to feel like a better and safer server for all players